Directory

*needs updated for 2016-17 school year – coming soon

 NameAgeRoomAssistant TeacherEmailPhone
Amie WagnerAges 3-61106Lauren Wettererwagnera@cps-k12.org363-3940
Sarah MasonAges 3-61118Linda Brownmasonsa@cps-k12.org363-3944
Amy HawkinsAges 3-61112Felicia Robersonhawkina@cps-k12.org363-3959
Eileen DuffyAges 3-61215Patricia Thompsonduffyei@cps-k12.org363-3935
Jane ConnollyAges 3-61110Vicki Ciancioloconnolj@cps-k12.org363-3932
Heidi DavenportAges 3-61214Kendra Evansdavenph@cps-k12.org363-3930
Ruth KaufmanAges 6-92101Amy SmithKaufmarj@cps-k12.org363-3973
Andrea BurckardAges 6-91225Sandra Sadriburckaa@cps-k12.org363-3974
Susan MichelAges 6-92115Nancy Bridgemanmichels@cps-k12.org363-3951
Jane MoellerAges 6-91222Kathy Smartmoellej@cps-k12.org363-3924
Nico DimarcoAges 6-92202Sherri Brokampdimarcn@cps-k12.org363-3972
Mark FlaspohlerAges 6-92103Chris Reeceflaspom@cps-k12.org363-3926
Mary DieckmannAges 6-92118Simone Yisraeldieckmm@cps-k12.org363-3949
Staci ShockleyAges 6-91224Erin Sweeneyshockls@cps-k12.org363-3927
Laurie DavisAges 6-92212Christine Christmondavisla@cps-k12.org363-3962
Tara RileyAges 6-92110Ayanna Pagerileyta@cps-k12.org363-3969
Christine McKenzieAges 9-122220Sarah Terrellmckenzc@cps-k12.org363-3922
Nick Davis DeweyAges 9-122222Gyll Simpsondeweyni@cps-k12.org363-3938
Patti CunninghamAges 9-122216Gerald Crawfordcunninp@cps-k12.org363-3960
Rein ForrestAges 9-122221Gloria Bradleyforresr@cps-k12.org363-3946
Emily RobinsonAges 9-122217Matt Olexseyrobinem@cps-k12.org363-3975
Rhonda TwittyAges 9-122214Sharon Watkinstwittyr@cps-k12.org363-3926
Diana PleasantAges 9-122215Tamala Allisonpleasad@cps-k12.org363-3943
Amy BabickeAges 9-122219babickA@cps-k12.org363-3976